Notice of Poll

Rhuddlan Town Council Election of Councillor Number of Town Councillors to be elected: 1

Date of Election - Thursday 28 November 2024

Notice is hereby given that a poll will be held on Thursday 28 November 2024 between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm. The names, home addresses or relevant area in which the home addresses are situated and descriptions (if any) of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election are as follows

Name of Candidate	Home Address or relevant area in which their home address is situated	Discription (if any)
BAKER Combin Courseth	(Sir Ddinbych - Denbighshire)	Welsh Conservative Party
Sophie Gwyneth		Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru
FARRALL	Clwydfa, 1 Vicarage Lane,	Independent
Dave	Rhuddlan, LL18 2UE	
RICHARDSON Max	6 Conwy Court, Rhuddlan, LL18 5PQ	Independent / Annibynnol
SMITH Andrew Thomas	43 Vicarage Lane, Rhuddlan, LL18 2SF	Independent

The **Situation of the Polling Stations** and the description of the persons entitled to vote at those stations are as follows:

Situation of the Polling Station	Polling Station Number	Description of persons entitled to vote thereat
Rhuddlan Town Community Centre, Parliament Street, Rhuddlan	19	BN-1 to BN-3048

Graham Boase Returning Officer

Dated: 20/11/2024

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, County Hall, Wynnstay Road, Ruthin, Denbighshire LL15 1YN