Events

Find out about holding an event in Denbighshire

Find out about other events in North East Wales

 

Monday 27th January 2020

Education training: Annual Mandatory Safeguarding Training

Date
27/01/2020
Location:
County Hall - Ruthin
Thursday 6th February 2020
Monday 17th February 2020

Business Event: Create a simple website

Date
17/02/2020
Location:
Clwyd Chambers Clwyd Street Rhyl LL18 3LA
Saturday 22nd February 2020

Rhyl 10 Mile

Date
22/02/2020
Location:
Rhyl
Sunday 23rd February 2020

Sheeptracks Fell Race

Date
23/02/2020
Location:
Clwydian Range
Wednesday 26th February 2020

Landlord roadshow

Date
26/02/2020
Location:
Rhyl Town Hall
Saturday 7th March 2020

Loggerheads trail 5/10km

Date
07/03/2020
Location:
Loggerheads Country Park
Thursday 19th March 2020
Thursday 23rd April 2020

Governor Training: Governor Training Dealing with Complaints

Date
23/04/2020
Location:
Russell House Rhyl
Sunday 3rd May 2020

Llangollen Trail 10K

Date
03/05/2020
Location:
Llangollen
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17
Previous 1 2 Next